Select Page

Contact Us

Get your questions or enquiries answered by the friendly Etrucks® team

Reach Us

Talk to our team to find the right truck for your job. We’ll help you find all the information you need to make the best truck buying decision. Book a demo or talk to us today.

Main Yard and Office: 9-13 Sims Road Penrose, Auckland

0800 526 339

ross@etrucks.co.nz

Follow us on LinkedIn

Get In Touch

    F.A.Q.

    How does the running cost compare with a diesel truck?
    Fully electric trucks are cheaper to run than diesel trucks, approximately equivalent to 35c/l diesel.
    Are utility vehicles and vans available?
    Right hand drive models are currently under development, we hope to have them available in 2021.
    What are the advantages of using Lithium ferrous phosphate batteries?
    Compared with other batteries, Lithium ferrous phosphate batteries have a longer life span, no maintenance, are extremely safe, lightweight and have better charge efficiency.

    Our Team

    Louis Herrewyn

    National Sales Manager
    Tel: 022 390 4603
    Email: louis@etrucks.co.nz

    Krishna Chand

    Workshop Foreman
    Tel: 022 069 3571
    Email: krishna@etrucks.co.nz

    Kanishka Gunawardhana

    Senior EV Technician
    Tel: 022 436 5813
    Email: service@etrucks.co.nz

    Madusha Bandara

    EV Technician
    Tel: 022 676 2314
    Email: service@etrucks.co.nz

    Emily Liu

    Parts Manager
    Tel: 022 037 1544
    Email: parts@etrucks.co.nz

    Noel de Bruin

    Technical Sales Manager
    Tel: 021 554 963
    Email: noel@etrucks.co.nz

    Tom Sarsfield

    Trainee EV Technician
    Email: tom@etrucks.co.nz

    Ross Linton

    Director
    Tel: 021 557 376
    Email: ross@etrucks.co.nz.

    Jamie Ryan

    General Manager
    Tel: 021 584277
    Email: jamie@etrucks.co.nz

    Maria Sarnyai

    Office Manager
    Tel: 09 525 6770
    Email: accounts@etrucks.co.nz

    Cathy Linton

    Director
    Tel: 021 557 263
    Email: cathy@etrucks.co.nz